Enter your search terms:
Top
 

Advertising Agency Start up

Cansmith Advertising Agency Start Up

A Start Up for Start Ups

ADELE: „HELLO FROM THE … SAME SIDE“? YES THE TEXT IS NOT QUITE CORRECT, BUT WE NEED IT LIKE THAT. WHY DO WE SPECIALIZE IN START UPS? BECAUSE WE ARE ONE OURSELVES. BECAUSE WE LOVE NEW IDEAS, BECAUSE WE LIKE TO WORK WITH PEOPLE WHO ARE ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT YOUR CAUSE AND BECAUSE WE ALSO WANT TO INSPIRE. TOGETHER, AS PARTNERS AND SUCCESSFULLY!

About Cansmith
START-UP ADVERTISING AGENCY IS LOOKING FOR START-UP CUSTOMERS

EXAMPLES OF OUR WORK

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
START-UP ADVERTISING AGENCY FOR ADVERTISING AGENCY SEEKING START-UPS.

IN THE SAME BOAT.

 
EVERY BEGINNING IS HARD

STRATEGY AND CONCEPTION

We know startups and their problems. Based on our experience with start-ups, we also know that you have something to do with better than looking after your brand - and that's a good thing! That's exactly how it should be. It is not to be neglected. Our motto is to develop our partnerships and partnerships. In order to concentrate on the essentials, the personality of your new company will not be neglected.

FROM LOGO TO WORDING

All in All

Again and again the company appearance is underestimated in the start-up phase. `` This is already developing '' one should think. However, a non-mature, improvised corporate design often causes more damage than none. Do not get us wrong: no one is certainly the best solution. We develop with you a holistic, all-embracing concept. A logical and consistent corporate message that can be found at all levels of communication, so you can present yourself and your start-up appropriately. Unique, unmistakable and, above all, impressive.

DIRECT, PERSONAL, SYMPATHETIC

MESSAGES THAT ARRIVE

A well thought-out strategy also requires an honest reflection. Just at the beginning is nothing to 100% in stone chiselled. However, the scaffolding that we should take your startup up should not wobble. Honest communication from the first minute is the success recipe. And now honestly: Start-ups may make mistakes, we are also only humans. We also help you with appropriate crisis management. Thus, from an error very soon becomes an authentic company communication. Your customers will love you.

THE FIRST OWN CONTENT

Content

Yes, floor is comfortably priced and does not even look as bad as a few years ago. Many start-ups therefore deliberately rely on the modernized pictures to support their own performance. Depending on the business area and industry, this is no problem. But if you have an extraordinary USP, why do not you also visually highlight it? Everyone deserves what he deserves: And has not your start-up earned it? Own texts, pictures, videos! We think so.

To the phone!

THE FASTEST WAY TO YOUR SUCCESS.

CANSMITH – YOUR FULL-SERVICE ADVERTISING AGENCY MUNICH

Telephone, mail, Skype – we are not only available, we are always there for you.
Whether it is a start-up, a large group or the bar around the corner. No matter whether in Garching, Munich or Berlin.
As a small and flexible advertising agency, the size of our customers is less important to us than interesting projects.

Start your next success story!

To the phone, ready, go!

Your direct contact

home-agentur-phil

PHILIP KANWISCHER

CO-FOUNDER

+49 (0) 89 326 493 70
can@cansmith.de

home-agentur-chris

CHRISTOPHER SCHMID

CO-FOUNDER

+49 (0) 89 326 493 70
smith@cansmith.de

Enter your search terms:
Top
 

Werbeagentur Start up

Auf Start-Ups spezialisiert

Adele: „Hello from the … same side“?

 Ja der Text ist nicht ganz korrekt, aber so ist es nunmal. Wieso wir uns auf Start Ups spezialisieren? Weil wir selbst eines sind. Weil wir neue Ideen lieben, weil wir gerne mit Menschen arbeiten, die von Ihrer Sache begeistert sind und weil wir uns auch dafür begeistern wollen. Zusammen, partnerschaftlich und letztlich erfolgreich!

Über Cansmith
Start-Up Werbeagentur sucht Start-Up Kunden

Beispiele für unsere Arbeit

Start-Up Werbeagentur für Werbeagentur suchende Start-Ups.

Im selben Boot.

Aller Anfang ist schwer

Strategie und Konzeption

Wir kennen Start-Ups und deren Probleme. Aufgrund unserer Erfahrungen mit Start-Ups wissen wir auch, dass Sie eigentlich besseres zu tun haben, als sich um den Auftritt Ihrer Marke zu kümmern – Und das ist auch gut so! Genauso sollte es ja auch sein. Nur vernachlässigen darf man es nicht. Outsourcen und partnerschaftlich entwickeln lautet unser Motto. Damit Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren, die Persönlichkeit Ihres neuen Unternehmens aber nicht zu kurz kommt.

Vom Logo bis zum Wording

Ganzehitlich gedacht

Immer wieder wird der Unternehmensauftritt in der Startphase unterschätzt. ``Das entwickelt sich schon`` sollte man meinen. Allerdings richtet ein nicht ausgereiftes, improvisiertes Corporate Design oft mehr Schaden an, als gar keines. Verstehen Sie uns nicht falsch: Gar keines ist sicher nicht die beste Lösung. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen ein ganzheitlich, allumfassendes Konzept. Eine in sich logische und konsequente Unternehmensbotschaft, die sich in allen Ebenen der Kommunikation wiederfindet, damit Sie sich und Ihr Start-Up angemessen präsentieren können. Einzigartig, unverwechselbar und vor allem einprägend.

Direkt, persönlich, sympathisch

Messages die ankommen

Eine gut durchdachte Strategie erfordert auch eine ehrliche Reflexion. Gerade zu Beginn ist nichts zu 100% in Stein gemeiselt. Das Gerüst, um das wir Ihr Start-Up aufziehen sollte allerdings nicht wackeln. Ehrliche Kommunikation ab der ersten Minute lautet das Erfolgsrezept. Und jetzt mal ehrlich: Start-Ups dürfen Fehler machen, wir sind doch auch nur Menschen. Wir helfen Ihnen auch bei einem entsprechenden Krisenmanagement. So wird aus einem Fehler ganz schnell eine authenthische Unternehmenskommunikation. Ihre Kunden werden Sie lieben.

Die ersten eigenen Inhalte

Content

Ja, Stock ist bequem günstig und sieht gar nicht mal mehr so schlecht aus wie noch vor einigen Jahren. Viele Start-Ups greifen deshalb bewusst auf die modern aufbereiteten Bilder zurück um den eigenen Auftritt zu unterstützen. Je nach Geschäftsbereich und Branche ist das auch gar kein Problem. Wenn Sie aber eine außergewöhnliche USP besitzen, wieso diese dann nicht auch visuell hervorheben? Jedem das, was er verdient: Und hat es Ihr Start-Up etwa nicht verdient? Eigene Texte, Bilder, Videos! Wir denken schon.

Kontakt: Egal ob Garching, München oder Berlin

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Telefon, Mail, Skype – wir sind nicht nur erreichbar, wir sind immer für Sie da.
Ob Start-Up, Großkonzern oder die Bar um die Ecke. Ganz egal ob in Garching, direkt in München oder Berlin.
Als kleine und flexible Werbeagentur ist uns die Größe unserer Kunden weniger wichtig als interessante Projekte.

Starten auch Sie Ihre nächste Erfolgsstory!

An den Hörer, fertig, los!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Philip bildet die strukturelle Grundlage für jede Arbeit. Die Arbeit und Erfahrungen als Crossmedia Manager setzten den Fokus somit auf die Ausarbeitung von Strategien und Konzepten

PHILIP KANWISCHER

CO-FOUNDER

+49 (0) 89 326 493 70
can@cansmith.de

Chris ist der kreative Kopf von Cansmith. Mediengestalter, Art Direktion, Marketingleiter. Durch die Arbeit auf Kunden- und Agenturseite schärfte er so seinen Blick für wichtige Details.

CHRISTOPHER SCHMID

CO-FOUNDER

+49 (0) 89 326 493 70
smith@cansmith.de