Enter your search terms:
Top
 

Advertising Agency Hospitality

Cansmith Advertising Agency for hospitality

We know how to handle hospitality

Are you looking for a advertising agency specializing in the hospitality and gastronomy industry? Wonderful! Nice to meet you here. Before we were Cansmith, we worked in a well-known German owner-run hotel chain of the Serviced Apartment niche.

About Cansmith
Portfolio

Some examples from the hotel industry

Service providers who know what you need

We know your needs!

Basis

Strategy and Concepts

Whether family-run wellness hotel in the Alps or international chain. The beginning is always the same. We develop a tailor-made strategy that takes into account both your competition and your target group. And above all, we know it too well - your personality and that of your house, because it is unmistakable!

Recognition everywhere

Corporate Design

Hardly any industry is perceived as undifferentiated as the hotel industry. In the foreground many travelers still appreciate the price and the location. However, changes can also be noted during the last few years. We help you to jump on the train in time to make your guests unforgettable. So that a travel destination is always associated with your house.

24/7 availability

Online

Very first thing to mention is the bookability, which will always remain so. Nevertheless, the recent past has shown that hotels in the online sector have enormous opportunities to present themselves and create additional value for guests. Whether it is the ubiquitous social media communication or more frequently used evaluation portals. Who does not spread its contents everywhere, is not perceived.

The first own content

Content

What is important becomes even more important. Not only OTAs and Google pay attention to so-called `` Duplicate Content``, above all your recipients develop an increasingly fine sense for double texts, pictures and room descriptions. Ideally, there is actually a picture of each room, even if it is the same category. Of course this is still future music, but as it says it is so beautiful: What you can get today ...

To the phone!

THE FASTEST WAY TO YOUR SUCCESS.

CANSMITH – YOUR FULL-SERVICE ADVERTISING AGENCY MUNICH

Telephone, mail, Skype – we are not only available, we are always there for you.
Whether it is a start-up, a large group or the bar around the corner. No matter whether in Garching, Munich or Berlin.
As a small and flexible advertising agency, the size of our customers is less important to us than interesting projects.

Start your next success story!

To the phone, ready, go!

Your direct contact

home-agentur-phil

PHILIP KANWISCHER

CO-FOUNDER

+49 (0) 89 326 493 70
can@cansmith.de

home-agentur-chris

CHRISTOPHER SCHMID

CO-FOUNDER

+49 (0) 89 326 493 70
smith@cansmith.de

Enter your search terms:
Top
 

Werbeagentur Hotellerie

Cansmith Werbeagentur Hotellerie

Damit aus Gästen Stammgäste werden

Sie suchen eine auf die Hotellerie und Gastronomie spezialisierte Werbeagentur mit Erfahrungen auf Kundenseite? Wunderbar! Schön, dass wir hier zusammen kommen. Bevor wir Cansmith waren, arbeiteten wir in einer namhaften deutschen inhabergeführten Hotelkette der Serviced Apartment Nische.

Über Cansmith
Referenzen

Einige Beispiele aus der Hotellerie

Dienstleister, die wissen was Sie brauchen

Wir kennen Ihre Bedürfnisse!

Grundlagen bilden

Strategie und Konzeption

Egal ob familiengeführtes Wellness-Hotel in den Alpen oder internationale Kette. Der Anfang ist immer der Gleiche. Wir entwickeln in Ihrem Sinne eine maßgeschneiderte Strategie, die sowohl Ihre Konkurrenz und Zielgruppe berücksichtigt. Und vor allem: wir kennen das nur zu gut – Ihre Persönlichkeit und die Ihres Hauses, denn die ist unverwechselbar!

Wiedererkennung überall

Corporate Design

Kaum eine Branche wird so undifferenziert wahrgenommen wie die Hotellerie. Im Vordergrund steht für viele Reisenden immer noch der Preis und die Lage. Allerdings lassen sich auch hier Veränderungen während der letzten Jahre feststellen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, noch rechtzeitig auf diesen Zug aufzuspringen um sich bei Ihren Gästen unvergesslich zu machen. Damit ein Reiseziel auch immer gleich mit Ihrem Haus assoziiert wird.

24/7 Erreichbarkeit

Online

Ganz vorne steht die Buchbarkeit, das wird auch immer so bleiben. Nichts desto trotz hat die jüngste Vergangeheit gezeigt, dass Hotels im Online-Bereich enorme Möglichkeiten haben sich zu präsentieren und auch zusätzliche Mehrwerte für Gäste zu schaffen. Sei es die allgegenwärtige Social Media Kommunikation oder immer häufiger genutzte Bewertungsportale. Wer seine Inhalte nicht überall streut, der wird nicht wahrgenommen.

Die ersten eigenen Inhalte

Content

Was wichtig ist, wird noch wichtiger. Nicht nur OTAs und Google achten auf sogenannten ``Duplicate Content`` vor allem Ihre Rezipienten entwickeln ein immer feineres Gespür für doppelte Texte, Bilder und Zimmerbeschreibungen. Im Idealfall gibt es tatsächlich von jedem Zimmer ein Bild, auch wenn es die selbe Kategorie ist. Natürlich ist das noch Zukunftsmusik, aber wie es heißt es doch so schön: Was du heute kannst besorgen...

Kontakt: Egal ob Garching, München oder Berlin

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Telefon, Mail, Skype – wir sind nicht nur erreichbar, wir sind immer für Sie da.
Ob Start-Up, Großkonzern oder die Bar um die Ecke. Ganz egal ob in Garching, direkt in München oder Berlin.
Als kleine und flexible Werbeagentur ist uns die Größe unserer Kunden weniger wichtig als interessante Projekte.

Starten auch Sie Ihre nächste Erfolgsstory!

An den Hörer, fertig, los!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Philip bildet die strukturelle Grundlage für jede Arbeit. Die Arbeit und Erfahrungen als Crossmedia Manager setzten den Fokus somit auf die Ausarbeitung von Strategien und Konzepten

PHILIP KANWISCHER

CO-FOUNDER

+49 (0) 89 326 493 70
can@cansmith.de

Chris ist der kreative Kopf von Cansmith. Mediengestalter, Art Direktion, Marketingleiter. Durch die Arbeit auf Kunden- und Agenturseite schärfte er so seinen Blick für wichtige Details.

CHRISTOPHER SCHMID

CO-FOUNDER

+49 (0) 89 326 493 70
smith@cansmith.de